Elder-Deacon Board

Elder-Deacon Board

Email: Ministries@MarylandGospelChurch.org

Position Name/Title Email
Chair Pastor Tom He tom.he@marylandgospelchurch.org
Administration Brother Thomas Hsu tom.hsu@marylandgospelchurch.org
Worship Brother Wayne Wang
Brother Lung Cheung
wayne.wang@marylandgospelchurch.org
lung.cheung@marylandgospelchurch.org
Education Sister Hsunying Chen hsun-ying.chen@marylandgospelchurch.org
Family Ministry Sister Sylvia Wu sylvia.wu@marylandgospelchurch.org
Fellowship Sister Alice Hwang
Brother Stanley Tai
alice.hwang@marylandgospelchurch.org
stanley.tai@marylandgospelchurch.org
General Affairs Elder Ephraim Pang ephraim.pang@marylandgospelchurch.org
Mission Sister Rebecca Kwan rebecca.kwan@marylandgospelchurch.org
Secretary and Care Ministry Elder Tony Ng tony.ng@marylandgospelchurch.org
Finance Sister April Wu treasurer@marylandgospelchurch.org

Pastoral Staff

Senior Pastor Pastor Tom He tom.he@marylandgospelchurch.org
Intern and Elder-Deacon Board Assistant Secretary Brother Quon Kwan quon.kwan@marylandgospelchurch.org

Elders Honorary Elders
Elder Tony Ng
tony.ng@marylandgospelchurch.org
Elder Johnson Fan
johnson.fan@marylandgospelchurch.org
Elder Ephraim Pang
ephraim.pang@marylandgospelchurch.org
Elder David Lee
david.lee@marylandgospelchurch.org
  Elder Steve Lee
steve.lee@marylandgospelchurch.org

Last Updated October 2, 2020