Elder-Deacon Board

Elder-Deacon Board

Email: Ministries@MarylandGospelChurch.org

Position Name/Title Email
Chair Pastor Tom He tom.he@marylandgospelchurch.org
Vice Chair Elder Ephraim Pang ephraim.pang@marylandgospelchurch.org
Administration Brother Thomas Hsu tom.hsu@marylandgospelchurch.org
Worship Brother Wayne Wang
Brother Lung Cheung
wayne.wang@marylandgospelchurch.org
lung.cheung@marylandgospelchurch.org
Education Sister Hsunying Chen hsun-ying.chen@marylandgospelchurch.org
Family Ministry Sister Sylvia Wu sylvia.wu@marylandgospelchurch.org
Fellowship Sister Alice Hwang
Sister Susan Rofe
alice.hwang@marylandgospelchurch.org
susan.rofe@marylandgospelchurch.org
General Affairs Elder Ephraim Pang ephraim.pang@marylandgospelchurch.org
Mission Elder Ephraim Pang ephraim.pang@marylandgospelchurch.org
Secretary Elder Tony Ng tony.ng@marylandgospelchurch.org
Care Ministry Elder Tony Ng tony.ng@marylandgospelchurch.org
Information Administrator Brother Alex Lai alex.lai@marylandgospelchurch.org
Finance Sister April Wu treasurer@marylandgospelchurch.org

Pastoral Staff

Senior Pastor Pastor Tom He tom.he@marylandgospelchurch.org
Intern and Elder-Deacon Board Assistant Secretary Brother Quon Kwan quon.kwan@marylandgospelchurch.org

Elders Honorary Elders
Elder Tony Ng
tony.ng@marylandgospelchurch.org
Elder Johnson Fan
johnson.fan@marylandgospelchurch.org
Elder Ephraim Pang
ephraim.pang@marylandgospelchurch.org
Elder David Lee
david.lee@marylandgospelchurch.org
  Elder Steve Lee
steve.lee@marylandgospelchurch.org

Fellowship


Fellowship
Meeting Day and Time
Contact
Email
Evergreen Fellowship

Elderly Brothers and Sisters (Mandarin)

2nd and 4th Wednesday (10:30am – 12:30pm) Brother Eddie Kuan Evergreen@MarylandGospelChurch.org
Living Stones Fellowship

 Brothers (Mandarin)

Monday (7:30pm – 9:30pm) Elder Ephraim Pang LivingStone@MarylandGospelChurch.org
Manna Fellowship
Brothers and Sisters (Mandarin)
Tuesday (8:00pm – 9:30pm) Sister Jasmine Jian Manna@MarylandGospelChurch.org
Today Fellowship
Brothers and Sisters (Mandarin)
Tuesday (10:00am – 12:00pm) Sister Emily Hsiung Today@MarylandGospelChurch.org
English Fellowship

Brothers and Sisters (English)

Friday (8:00pm – 10:30pm) Elder Tony Ng English@MarylandGospelChurch.org
AiJia Fellowship

Youth and Children  (English)

Adult Brothers and Sisters (Mandarin)

Friday (7:45pm – 9:30pm) Sister Sylvia Wu Aijia@MarylandGospelChurch.org
River of Life Fellowship

Sisters (Mandarin)

Saturday (7:30pm – 9:30pm) Sister Bin Lin He RiverOfLife@MarylandGospelChurch.org
May Seen Fellowship

Brothers and Sisters (Cantonese)

4th Saturday (3:00pm – 6:00pm) Brother Alex Lai MaySeen@MarylandGospelChurch.org

Last Updated October 6, 2021